Staff Directory

Mrs. Stocker 2811 Erin.Stocker@morrow.k12.or.us Principal
Mrs. Phillips 2810 Barbara.Phillips@morrow.k12.or.us Secretary
Mr. Arnold 2826 Jacob.Arnold@morrow.k12.or.us 4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cole 2818 Addie.Cole@morrow.k12.or.us Spec Ed
Mrs. Davis   Becky.Davis@morrow.k12.or.us Gen. Ed. Asst
Mrs. Donovan 2816 Anita.Donovan@morrow.k12.or.us Librarian/Ed. Asst.
Ms. Gomez   Sandra.Gomez@morrow.k12.or.us Gen. Ed Asst
Mrs. Hagen   Michelle.Hagen@morrow.k12.or.us Gen. Ed Asst
Mr. Harrison 2837 Martin.Harrison@morrow.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Ms. Hodgdon 2825 Cynthia.Hodgdon@morrow.k12.or.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Holland   Penny.Holland@morrow.k12.or.us Gen. Ed. Asst
Mrs. Hussey 2836 Crystal.Hussey@morrow.k12.or.us Head Cook
Mr. Lemmon 2845 Adam.Lemmon@morrow.k12.or.us PE
Mr. Long 2833 Fred.Long@morrow.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Ms. Luke 2832 Rachel.Luke@morrow.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Mr. Prindle 2830 Ron.Prindle@morrow.k12.or.us ELL
Ms. Prongua 2827 Angelica.Prongua@morrow.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Rysdam 2831 Kaira.Rysdam@morrow.k12.or.us Title 1/Head Teacher
Mr. Searles   Jeff.Searles@morrow.k12.or.us Band
Mrs. Searles 2830 Eileen.Searles@morrow.k12.or.us 4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sharp 2829 Dawn.Sharp@morrow.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Mr. Sherman   Paul.Sherman@morrow.k12.or.us Gen. Ed. Asst.
Ms. Evanoff 2835 Michelle.Evanoff@morrow.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Ms. Stringer 2813 Amy.Stringer@morrow.k12.or.us Counselor
Mr. Thompson 2837 John.Thompson@morrow.k12.or.us Asst. Custodian
Ms. Wardle 2828 Danielle.Wardle@morrow.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher